Sometimes, I do crave healthy things!

I know this will probably come as a huge shock, considering all of my past recipe posts on here…. but I actually DO crave healthy things sometimes.  *collective gasp*

My latest healthy obsession (yes, its ACTUALLY healthy and not a baked good) is freshly diced tomato with cottage cheese, sprinkled with sea salt and pepper!  YUM!  For some reason, the taste of it reminds me of tomato soup and grilled cheese.  I really don’t know why it took me so long to figure this one out… because I have always loved tomatoes and cottage cheese separately.   Whatever the reason, I am happy that I finally put the two together.  It is delicious, so I am sharing with all of you.

And maybe, just maybe, I can inspire you to make something healthier than my usual recipes. haha!

Leave a Reply

